Board Members Meet our volunteers!

Plum Area Soccer is a 100% volunteer organization and each year we add new members and some graduate with their children into other organizations. They meet every second Wednesday of every month and work diligently on providing the best soccer for your children. These meetings are completely open to the public and we welcome your assistance if you ever think about lending a hand.

Fred Lucas
President

President@PlumSoccer.org

Kevin Schlegel
Vice President

VP@PlumSoccer.org

Paul Oravitz
Treasurer

Treasurer@PlumSoccer.org

Greg Magnus
Secretary

Secretary@PlumSoccer.org

Christine Stewart
Registrar

Registrar@PlumSoccer.org

Jamie Stewart
Tournament Director

Tournament@PlumSoccer.org

Bob Kovach
In-house Coordinator

Inhouse@PlumSoccer.org

Luke Leskovic
Travel Coordinator

Travel@PlumSoccer.org

Travis Quarles
Indoor Coordinator

Indoor@PlumSoccer.org

Tom Porter
U6 Coordinator

U6@PlumSoccer.org

Shelley Floyd
U8 Coordinator

U8@PlumSoccer.org

Anthony Arrigo
U10 Coordinator

U10@PlumSoccer.org

Jackie Thomas
Recreational League Coordinator

Recreational@PlumSoccer.org

T.J. Suchevich
Referee Coordinator

Referee@PlumSoccer.org

Chris Wastchak
Website Editor

Web@PlumSoccer.org

Rick Liberto
Fields and Equipment

Fields@PlumSoccer.org

Greg Pittman
Player and Coach Development

Development@PlumSoccer.org

Kelly Joyce
Uniforms and Pictures

Uniforms@PlumSoccer.org

Tracy Reedy
Concessions

Concessions@PlumSoccer.org

Kevin Sebunia
Member At Large

 

Tim Harden
Member At Large

 

Jude Wisniewski
Member At Large

 

Jeff Lewis
Member at Large

Scott Cooper
Member at Large